الصين أفضل حزام جلد رجالي في المبيعات
الصين أفضل رجل حزام جلد عادية في المبيعات
الصين أفضل أحزمة جلدية أزياء المرأة في المبيعات
الصين أفضل المرأة حزام جلد طبيعي في المبيعات
حول نا

Fei ke Leather Products Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع حزام غني من ذوي الخبرة والتي تأسست عام 2003 في Guangzhou. إجمالي مساحة المصنع أكثر من 20000 200 ، كما لدينا أكثر من 150 حرفي.

لدينا مصنع يمكن أن تجعل حزام جلد طبيعي ، حزام بو ، حزام حزام ، حزام مطاط ، حزام مصقول التي تناسب الرجال والنساء والأطفال. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان الأجنبية المختلفة ، مثل أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وروسيا واليابان وأستراليا وهلم جرا. لدينا فريق التطوير الخاص بنا ، كل أسبوع سيكون هناك العديد من الأساليب الجديدة. كما يمكنك التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت: www.ferrakiss.com لمرجع العديد من الأساليب الجديدة.

خلال هذه السنوات ، أقمنا علاقة تجارية طويلة مع العديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، مثل: Maxmarre ، OVS ، Forever 21 ، Hugo Boss ، H&M ، TopShop ، Liu.Jo وما إلى ذلك.

الجودة العالية والسعر المنخفض هما أساسنا الأساسي لشركتنا ، ونحن نحاول دائمًا جميع الأحزمة للحفاظ على الجودة العالية لعملائنا. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، يمكنك الاتصال على 0086-20-86581130 أو البريد الإلكتروني: hhf@vip.163.com

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

Feike Leather Products Ltd هي أفضل مورد للحزام في الصين. أكبر ميزة لشركتك هي الجودة العالية وقدرة التطوير القوية. في كل عرض ، يمكنك توفير العديد من الأنماط الجديدة لنا للرجوع إليها ، كما يمكنك تطوير أنماط جديدة وفقًا لمتطلباتنا ، شكرًا على دعمك. باربرا من ماكسمار -- باربرا

Feike هي مورد الحزام الموثوق ، خاصة لجودته. في كل أمر ، سيتحقق مراقب الجودة في الصين من حزام واحد تلو الآخر ، وجودة Feike هي الأفضل على الإطلاق مقارنة بالموردين الآخرين. حتى الآن نحن نضع جميع أوامر الحزام لدينا إلى Feike مباشرة. Governatori من Liu.Jo -- Governatori

China best Mens Leather Dress Belt on sales
China best Mens Casual Leather Belt on sales
China best Women's Fashion Leather Belts on sales
China best Womens Genuine Leather Belt on sales
About Us

 

  Feike Leather Products Ltd. is an rich experienced belt manufacturer which established on 2003 in Guangzhou. The total area of our factory is more than 20000㎡, also we have more than 150 craftmen.

 

  Our factory can make genuine leather belt, pu belt, webbing belt, elastic belt, embrassed belt which suit for men, women and kids. Our products have been exported to many different foreign countries, like European, USA, Russia, Japan, Australian and so on. We have our own development team, every week there will be several new styles. Also you can check our website: www.ferrakiss.com for many new styles reference.

 

  During these years, we have established long business relationship with many famous brand, such as: Maxmarre, OVS, Forever 21, Hugo Boss, H&M, TopShop, Liu.Jo and so on.

 

  High quality and Low price is our basic foundation of our company, we always try all our belts to keep high quality for our customers. If you have any question, you can call 0086-20-86581130 or email:hhf@vip.163.com

 

  

 

 

Customer Ever Said

Feike Leather Products Ltd is our best belt supplier in China. The largest advantage of your company is high quality and strong development ability. On every show, you can provide many new styles to us for reference and also can develop new styles according to our demands, thanks for all your support. Barbara from Maxmarre -- Barbara

Feike is our reliable belt supplier, especially for its quality. Every order, our quality controller in China will check the belt one by one, Feike's quality always is the best one compared with other suppliers. So now we place all our belt orders to Feike directly. Governatori from Liu.Jo -- Governatori